For companies

Flexibility for your business

The Industrieservice Leuna supports companies with personnel to cushion seasonal peak orders and personnel shortages. For client companies, this significantly reduces the financial risks of permanent employment. This gives you more room to maneuver and flexibility in the area of personnel management. Employees of the Industrial Service Leuna, who are employed in your company, receive a permanent employment contract that complies with the collective agreement.

Your advantages

They compensate only for “effectively performed” working hours. The requested and employed employees are permanently employed by the Industrieservice Leuna. This means for you that you will only be charged for the hours actually worked. This eliminates the general employer risk for your company.

Auftragsspitzen / Engpässe abfedern

  • Increase of your core workforce by qualified personnel
  • Fast and flexible retrieval in the shortest possible time
  • Savings of expensive personnel search
  • strong competitiveness with high deadline pressure
  • Use only as long as necessary

Request employees

With our workforce that has been growing for years, we are able to cover a wide range of required areas. We can provide you, starting from the assistant over specialists from different ranges, according to your requirements to the employment in your establishment to you at the disposal. There is the option of transferring the employee into your company.

Take advantage of the opportunity to test employees completely without risk.

Good employees are searched everywhere. It is often the case that employees provided by us are taken on permanent employment with customer companies. To create a simple and uncomplicated transition opportunity for you, just talk to us.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Für Unternehmen

Flexibilität für Ihr Unternehmen

Der Industrieservice Leuna unterstützt Unternehmen mit Personal, um saisonale Auftragsspitzen und personelle Engpässe abzufedern. Für Kundenunternehmen werden so finanzielle Risiken einer Festeinstellung erheblich gemindert. Sie gewinnen so mehr Handlungsspielraum und Flexibilität im Punkt Personalmanagement. Mitarbeiter des Industrieservice Leuna, die in Ihrem Unternehmen eingesetzt werden, bekommen einen unbefristeten Arbeitsvertrag der dem Tarifvertrag entspricht.

Ihre Vorteile auf dem Bau

Sie vergüten nur „effektiv geleistete“ Arbeitsstunden. Die angeforderten und eingesetzten Mitarbeiter, sind bei dem Industrieservice Leuna fest angestellt. Das heißt für Sie, dass Sie nur die wirklich geleisteten Arbeitsstunden in Rechnung gestellt bekommen. Somit entfällt für Ihr Unternehmen das allgemeine Arbeitgeberrisiko.

Auftragsspitzen / Engpässe abfedern

  • Aufstockung Ihrer Stammbelegschaft durch Fachpersonal
  • schneller und flexibler Abruf in kürzester Zeit
  • Einsparung von aufwendiger Personalsuche
  • starke Wettbewerbsfähigkeit bei hohem Termindruck
  • Einsatz nur so lange wie notwendig

Mitarbeiter anfordern

Mit unserer Belegschaft, die seit Jahren wächst, sind wir in der Lage ein großes Spektrum benötigter Bereiche abzudecken. Wir können Ihnen Mitarbeiter, beginnend vom Helfer über Fachkräfte aus verschiedenen Bereichen, ganz nach Ihren Anforderungen zum Einsatz in Ihrer Betriebsstätte zur Verfügung stellen. Es besteht die Übernahmemöglichkeit des Arbeitnehmers in Ihr Unternehmen.

Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, Mitarbeiter völlig ohne Risiko zu testen.

Gute Mitarbeiter werden überall gesucht. Häufig ist es so, dass von uns bereitgestellte Mitarbeiter in eine Festanstellung bei Kundenfirmen übernommen werden. Um hier auch für Sie eine einfache und unkomplizierte Übergangsmöglichkeit zu schaffen, sprechen Sie einfach mit uns.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen